EXECUTIVE BOARD

CHAIRMAN

CPL Benjamin Olubasusi
Call: (202) 699-2198
Email: benjamin.olubasusi@fopdoc.org

Vice chairman

SGT John Rosser
Call: (202) 803-1457
Email: John.Rosser@dc.gov

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

CPL Cherno Mballow
Call: (202) 436-2052
Email: cherno.Mballow@dc.gov

TREASURER

CPL Naomi Namata
Call: (202) 615-4889
Email: naomi.namata@fopdoc.org

RECORDING SECRETARY

SGT Jospeh Alexander
Call: (202) 436-8036
Email: Joseph.Alexander@dc.gov

CHIEF SHOP STEWARDS

SGT Masi Harcourt
Call: (202) 436-2605
Email:
Masi.Harcourt@dc.gov
CPL Laurrine Ellis
Call: (202) 436-1779
Email: Laurrine.Ellis@dc.gov
CPL Antoine Pugh
Call: (202) 710-7613
Email: Antoine.Pugh@dc.gov